Weekend Wear: Denim

If you see me this summer, chances are I’m wearing any one (or all) of these pieces. Like memories, I’ve picked ’em up along the way: second-hand boyfriend jeans from someone who didn’t want them anymore, chambray tank on sale, a black lace bralette I love so much I bought in multiple colors and a straw hat I found (really) at the general store. They’re all new, but feel so comfy and familiar. Denim is like that: soft and easily worn and yet, somehow, always fits great and looks even better.

I rounded up some of my favorite similar pieces here:

Straw fedora

Madewell’s boyjean

Chambray racerback tank

Epicure sandal 

Black lace bralette 

To see what else I’m in love with fashion/makeup wise, check out this Pinterest board.

love & light,

J

PS. I’m over at Brit+Co. talking about all the ways to wear summer leather.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Wear: Denim

Leave a Reply

